Watch Canelo Alvarez VS. Plant, Timing, Date, & More

0

WHEN IS CANELO VS. PLANT? DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday, November 6 
  • Main card: 9 p.m. ET /  1 a.m. GMT
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT

The main card is set to start at 9 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT. As ever with a live fight night, these timings are subject to change depending on the length of the undercard fights.

What do you think about this article, let us know?